About Us

Board Members/Management

    • Two persons nominated by the Institute from amongst its members
    • One person nominated by the Malawi Confederation of Chambers of Commerce and Industry.
    • The following ex-officio members;
  • The Accountant General
  • The Auditor General
  • The Commissioner General of the Malawi Revenue Authority
  • The Secretary Responsible for Education
  • The Chief Executive Officer of the Malawi Stock Exchange
  • The Secretary for Justice
  • The Secretary to Treasury
  • The Governor of the Reserve Bank of Malawi


    • Chief Executive Officer- Dumbo Albert Muwalo
      Chief Technical Services Officer- Innocensia Ulemu Fiwa
      Chief Finance Officer- Moses Khabvilhiro